REVIEWS | ALPHONSINA

' Fewer Things - More Quality '

REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS | ALPHONSINA

If you would like your review to be featured in this page. Simply leave one on our Google Page or send it directly via the contact form or email. Thank you so much to all for the beautiful, kind words!! ALPHONSINA ♥

 

Mary Jo Strauss, AZ 07/27/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐

We all know how hard it is to fine someone to take care of your alterations. Not only is Alphonsina a top notch seamstress, she is very professional, extremely fast, very affordable and simply gorgeous, although she will blush if I tell her. She has an amazing eye for detail and is very talented in creating her own designs as well. Check out her website. Really , I would be lost without her. She is a five star if you ask me, I have been doing business with her for over 4 years.

Jacqueline Narvaez, AZ 07/15/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐

This review is way overdue. I have been using Alphonsina for 5 years and SHE IS AMAZING! She has altered so many different items for me: dresses, pants, shirts, rompers, formal gowns and my wedding dress. She delivers the best quality of work and is the the only one I trusted with my wedding dress. She did a fabulous job helping me fit in my wedding dress, it was a week before the wedding and she was loosening the seam to give me a few extra inches and to be able to fit in my dress. My dress had a lot of detail and she was able to alter it without compromising the design. This takes talent! She always has my items ready on time. I love how reasonable her prices are and how she steams my items before I pick them up. I always recommend Alphonsina to my family and friends.

 Rickey Kelman, AZ 07/19/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

She does very good work, and very pleasant person!

 Diane Dedes, AZ 07/13/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

In my search for a seamstress near me, I came across Alfonsina Alterations and Design. It was my lucky day. After reading the reviews online, I decided to make an appointment and bring two items to be altered. The owner is extremely pleasant, talented and reasonably priced. When I picked up my items, I was thrilled to see the quality of work that had been done. I now have a new "go to place" for any and all my alteration needs.

 Robyn Barrett, AZ 05/19/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

Alphonsina did a fantastic job altering several items and had a super fast turn around time. I showed up a day early to retrieve my items and she was very graceful about it. I highly recommend her! Muchas gracias !!

 Sandy Le-Giguere, AZ 05/07/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

I highly recommend Alphonsina! She offers amazing alteration services. She is so talented and does precise work. Alphonsina has tailored many garments for me over the years, and I have been pleased with all of her work. Online scheduling is a breeze - another plus!

 Mark Grodsky, AZ 05/05/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

Alphonsina’s attention to detail and vision / understanding of what the alterations could be, made for a great experience- the quality of her work and how fast I got everything back was great as well.
Super experience every time she does work for us.
You can’t go wrong!

 Roxanna Zurek, AZ 05/03/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

Thank goodness I recently came across her name while searching for a new seamstress! I’ve been to her three times in the last month with various pieces and she has done an amazing job and on a wide variety of alterations that I needed. Now I know when I shop for something and find something I love but isn’t quite right for whatever reason, I can take it to her and she will make it work for me! She’s so nice and creative and super talented! Highly recommend!

 Lynn Behlendorf, AZ 04/28/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Easy to book an appointment and pleasant experience. Professional and fun to work with. Will definitely use her services from this point forward.

 

Jeanette Jancetich, AZ 04/28/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Definitely recommend her for alterations. Her web page makes it easy to schedule appointments. Not only did nice work but I had my dress back in a week. Thank you!

 

Jennifer Grace, AZ 04/27/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We have used Alphonsina for years for everything from men’s suits, to prom dresses, to school uniforms and she’s by far the best seamstress in the valley. She’s so good we couldn’t get a gem removed from a choir uniform a d we knew right then that we would follow her anywhere. She’s worth your time, every penny and she’s a doll to boot!

 Danette Newman, AZ 04/24/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I HIGHLY recommend ALPHONSINA!!! She was absolutely AMAZING!! My daughter ordered a dress online (from a different place) that arrived the day before prom and it didn’t fit, it was to late to get another one, so we called ALPHONSINA in a PANIC, she took my daughters dress that day, and it was perfectly fitted for my daughter the next day!! Not only did she perform the services that we requested, she also went above and beyond and even did some extra fitting that she did not charge us for and the dress fit PERFECTLY!! ALPHONSINA, u were a life saver for my teen (and myself), we can not thank you enough!!

Sheri Jones, AZ 04/21/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Positive: Professionalism

Julie Schaack, AZ 04/21/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Customer Service, Quality, Other, Wait Time. Alphonsina is the best at her craft. I am very blessed to have found her!!

 SG, AZ 04/20/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wait Time, Quality, Customer Service - All of it!

 Cindy Tyer, AZ 04/19/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Quality, Responsiveness, Value

 Paul, AZ 03/25/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alphonsina's work is first class. She does everything very well to include great Quality of Workmanship. I know that I can always count on her for GREAT Customer Service. Yes, she has my solid recommendation!

Debra M. , AZ 03/10/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautifully kind hostess. Clean space, beautifully decorated/comfortable. The skill is admirable

P-W, AZ 03/09/2021 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alphonsina's work is first class. She does everything very well to include great Quality of Workmanship. I know that I can always count on her for GREAT Customer Service. Yes, she has my solid recommendation!

Wolfson, AZ 12/28/2020 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great to work with Alphonsina!

Janis F. Canoga Park, CA 5/20/2020 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I used Alphonsina's services for alterations on my bathing suits and a dress for my son's wedding.  She did an excellent job during a very difficult time.  I dropped my items off to her just before she had to close her shop due to the Coronavirus.  Not only did she do a professional, first class job on everything, the work was completed in a timely manner and she stayed in touch during the process.  Finally, she delivered the finished items to my home due to the unusual circumstances.  She is gifted in her trade and an outstanding businesswoman, who takes excellent care of her customers.  I highly recommend her.

Dana M. Scottsdale, AZ 2/9/2020 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautiful work! I was my sisters maid of honor. She had to take my dress in, as I lost weight a since I bought it, hem it shorter, and remove the bow on the shoulder to pull the dress up. She was super nice, professional, and reasonably priced! Great service, thank you!

Jay C. Phoenix, AZ 1/22/2020 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alphonsina is absolutely THE BEST! It's no wonder why she gets all 5-star ratings. Both my wife and I have used her services and have been very happy with the quality of her work, the turnaround time, and her fair pricing. She genuinely cares for her customers, and makes you feel like a friend rather than just a number. You can also make an appointment online which is great! Go see her....you won't be disappointed!

Trisha T. Scottsdale, AZ 11/27/2019 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alphonsina has the talent of a top designer. This girl designs, creates, can bring any idea to reality... And she makes it look good! I had a skirt I needed to expand but I didn't have the time to take measurements. This girl gave me the skirt a few days later, fitting beyond perfect! What she got is a gift. And in any circumstances her clothing would be on the runway. She can make purses and anything related to fashion. Her shop is beautiful! So much good taste with this girl.

Shan H. Tempe, AZ 11/9/2019 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

She's amazing. All the items we've had her alter, from dresses to suits to jeans, look great and fit much better. Will keep coming and recommending others!

Travis J. Phoenix, AZ 10/9/2019 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent alterations! Been here many times and keep coming back. Have sent others here too who agree the service and quality is amazing. Professional, kind, clean and on time. Go to Alphonsina!

Melissa G. Phoenix, AZ 8/21/2019 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alphonsina is an absolute lifesaver! I had to have my work pants altered that day, and she fixed them even though her work load was already tight. She did an amazing job and they are still holding up a week later; and these postal pants go through a workout everyday in this Arizona heat. Thank you

Sara H. Phoenix, AZ 8/10/2019 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alphonsina is fantastic! She is very talented and works magic on my clothes. I've gone in for a few alterations on some summer dresses. The difference in the fit makes such a big difference. She's also very reasonable and quick. I highly recommend it.

Dillon F. Tucson, AZ 8/7/2019 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alphonsina is an exceptionally talented fashion designer and a professional when it comes to alterations for any kind of clothing. As a bonus she also happens to be a very kind and sweet individual. Am happy I got to meet her. Go check her stuff out!

R J. Scottsdale, AZ 5/3/2019 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alphonsina did a great job altering my shorts and pants to fit my waist. She even suggested an alternative to just adding elastic that was more economical. I really appreciated that she gave me updates and an accurate estimate on how long it would take. Very professional and excellent seamstress. I highly recommend.

Felicia G. Phoenix, AZ 10/23/2018 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alphonsina was beyond wonderful. I was late to get my bridesmaid dress altered and she completed it quicker than expected. She went above and beyond with her time and helped to make my dress fit perfectly. She was so friendly and really showed an interest in helping me with my dress. Thank you, Alphonsina!

Cherise B. Phoenix, AZ 9/12/2018 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Alphonsina is the best! She is so sweet and so creative! I love supporting other local female run businesses! Especially when you can so clearly see this is her dream and her passion!


We trusted Alphonsina with creating our wedding gowns and she did not let us down!!! Mine, with the purple, was bought online and needed some TLC to make it worth wearing on my big day! Alphonsina and I worked well together to imagine and navigate this creation together!


And my wife's outfit, her top was made from scratch with material we brought to Alphonsina with some pictures of inspiration! The skirt was built off a base skirt also bought online but just blossomed into this beautiful gown!


We could not have asked for more!!! It was a dream come true for us! We got to have everything we wanted, no hassles or issues, stay within our budget but have one of a kind creations made specifically for us!


Thank you Alphonsina! We will be bringing all our business to you big or small!

Beth T. Phoenix, AZ 7/12/2018 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I just found a really wonderful suit on sale at Macy's, the only problem was the way the pants fit. I decided to buy the suit and then see if I could find a tailor that was reasonable and good. As usual, I went on Yelp first to figure this out. Then I asked around to see if any friends had gone to this place. Yep, all the reviews I got in person matched the ones on here.

So, I gave it a shot. I brought my pants in on a Tuesday, hoping I could have them back in at least a week. Alphonsina was very pleasant and professional. She had other people there when I walked in, but she was able to take care of them while making me feel welcome.

We did the fitting in a very short amount of time. She has a great eye for detail and noticed a couple of things that needed to be fixed on the pants. Not only that, she promised the pants by Saturday! When I got the text from her that they were ready on Friday, I was really surprised. I stopped in and tried on my pants. Excellent fit. Everything was perfect. And the price was good!

My next project will be to find some fabric and have her make me a suit from scratch. I saw some of her original work while I was there. Really impressive. Thanks Alphonsina!

Rosalind F. Phoenix, AZ 6/16/2018 - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

These days it seems more and more difficult to find someone who is talented in their craft and provides great service. Alphonsina provides both. Her shop is very clean and super cute. She is so welcoming and makes you feel at ease right away. I am attending a wedding next month and I needed to have the shoulder straps on my dress tapered. This meant removing the sleeves and dealing with the lining as well. Not only did Alphonsina do the work flawlessly, she had my dress ready four days earlier than promised. And the price was reasonable for the work done. I really appreciate someone who under-promises and over-delivers. I am over-the-moon happy to have found this talented woman!

Sara H. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Alphonsina is fantastic! She is very talented and works magic on my clothes. I've gone in for a few alterations on some summer dresses. The difference in the fit makes such a big difference. She's also very reasonable and quick. Would highly recommend."

R J. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Alphonsina did a great job altering my shorts and pants to fit my waist. She even suggested an alternative to just adding elastic that was more economical. I really appreciated that she gave me updates and an accurate estimate on how long it would take. Very professional and excellent seamstress. I highly recommend."


Kelly T. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Super sweet lady! Her place is super chic and welcoming. I went in to get my bridesmaid dress taken in just about an inch and it was going to cost me $95
When I explained that I was already paying thousands for the wedding because it was a destination wedding, she told me it looked great and was actually confused that I was there to have it altered. She said I looked beautiful and that once I put a strapless bra on it would fill out perfectly. She was totally right, the dress fit me perfectly and I saved $95
Just the fact that she didn't try to convince me to alter a dress (that didn't need alterations) spoke volumes about her integrity and professionalism.
Although I cannot personally vouch for her work, I have seen her work and she is such a kind woman. I will be going to her for future alterations."


Eva C. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"She does amazing work and very reasonably priced.  If you are looking for any alteration from simple hemming to larger more detailed job she is your gal.  Highly recommend!!!"

Sonia B. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"It's so nice to have a great seamstress in the neighborhood! I've had both a skirt and a sweater fixed by Alphonsina. Her rates are reasonable ($15 for an alteration or repair) and she does a great job! She sends a text message when the item is done, and is very efficient. I love being able to get clothes fixed or altered and continue to use them, even if the repair costs more than the item initially did. I haven't used her for any designs - just repairs - but I'd consider having her create bespoke clothes if I ever had the need."

Paul D. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Wow she's amazing!
Great eye and style .
Alphonsina knows what to do and how to do it!
Quick and flawless service!"

Teresa C. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"I brought my little ones captain america costume to get shortened and she was so sweet, fast, professional and courteous !! Will definitely be back for more alterations! Also unbeatable prices! What a gem!"

Regina B. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"She's super nice, fast, and produces quality work. I wouldn't go anywhere else. She's already altered 3 dresses for me and helped me choose my wedding dress; and we've only just met."

Justin G. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Alphonsina is very reasonably priced.  My suits won't get shrunk into tight fitting, uncomfortable leprechaun tights.  Thanks to Alphonsina, I can get my business suits cut and sewed up at an affordable price point!"

Alan C. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Very pleased.  I brought in a pair of pants for adjustment.  The price was very reasonable and she had them finished sooner than expected.  Plus, Alphonsina is very nice."

Jennifer C. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Super professional service. Extremely clean. Very pleasant atmosphere AND she did a great job on my dads sport coat...it got ripped by one of the cats right on the seam!!! She politely managed my expectations for her ability to make this like new....but she did! my dad couldn't even tell where the rip was....i am going to her for everything now!"

Patti C. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Professional, Fast and Reasonable Prices
I needed the sleeves shortened on two jackets (velour tunic and a windbreaker). She has a spacious mirrored area for customers to try on garments in private. She pins the items in place and then quotes the price. You pay in advance with credit card or cash. She was able to get my items done in a couple days as I was leaving on vacation the next week. Great experience and convenient location."

Cody D. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Alphonsina is amazing! She is so nice and was very accommodating to the fact that I had never gone to a tailor before. In just a few days she made clothes that were far too big into something that looks like it was made for me. Highly recommended!"

Kathryn L. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"I brought in a shirt to be taken in and two pairs of pants to be mended. Alphonsina was immediately warm, friendly, personable, and professional. She followed through on her timeline exactly and sent me an email when the work was done. Her pricing is extremely reasonable for the quality of work. I was a little nervous about having to pay in advance without seeing the workmanship first, although I suspect that's to make sure you actually pick it up. But the end product was worth it. Would definitely recommend!"

Erik F. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"I've used many tailors in 8 years of high end retail sales. Alphonsina was welcoming and personable upon entry. She was gave a realistic quote and turnaround time and the work she delivered was quality; You just can't find a shop with all three of those traits. 10/10 will recommend."

Leah E. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Have been using her services for almost 2 years and have always been very pleased! Had been referred to her by my mother (mom's are never wrong:) We've used a variety of her skills; From alterations, to window treatment's, even to vinyl and leather sewing and repair- Alphonsina's work is impeccable.  So excited about the store front-great convenient location from the 51, clean, modern professional service. Would highly recommend!!!"


Elizabeth G. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Alphonsina was highly recommended to me by friends for all and any alteration and custom clothing designs. I needed my bridesmaid dress altered and I already trusted her without having even used her service before. She did awesome!! I needed the straps adjusted to fit me comfortably and the long dress needed a slit on the right side. She did just what I wanted and she did super clean perfect work, you would never know it had been altered. I received so many compliments on the wedding day and was comfortable all night long. Will definitely be going back to her beautiful boutique!"

Mesissa M. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Alphonsina is very professional.  She always completes the job when promised, and the clothing always looks great.  I have had her alter and fix a variety of things such as hemming jeans, adding buttons and button holes to dress shirts, replacing a zipper on a costume made of unique fabric.  I also had an idea of what I wanted to create for a costume, and she was able to deliver exactly what I had envisioned."

N F. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Alphonsina is a total gem. Took my suit in to be tailored. She did a perfect job; very reasonably priced, good location, and she communicates very well. Would definitely go back and highly recommend."

Brand H. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"I needed a pair of slacks altered fast for a wedding - I found Alphonsina while driving near by and decided to give her a try.  She was professional, so welcoming, and accommodating to my needs.  Very reasonable prices and very up to date with technology making the purchase easy and pleasant.  She had the alterations done right on time and did a beautiful job.  I don't think I will ever go anywhere else.. so glad I found her!"


Marissa H. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"OUTSTANDING alteration job! I trust her work and she has excellent customer service!! Couldn't recommend anyone more!"


Joe J. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Highly recommend.  Between my wife and I, we've used Alphonsina's service multiple times.  Very reasonable prices and fast/quality work.  A+"

TN. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Great customer service with attention to detail and superior workmanship!  The location is perfect and the neighborhood has been in need of excellent tailor/seamstress services.  She is talented and also a very nice person.  Everything I have taken to her has been well cared for and done perfectly.  Also fast turn around time and great pricing."

Maddy B - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Great job! Excellent customer service! Great place to have in the neighborhood! Professional and timely!"

 

Holly L. - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"I brought in a maxi dress to be shortened and hemmed for Coachella 5 days before the festival, Alphonsina was able to get it done within that short time frame, and not only that but the dress is absolutely perfect and EXACTLY how I wanted it! Not to mention the great price she gave me for the quality  of her work. The cherry on top of it all- Alphonsina herself is so kind, personable, and welcoming. 10/10. Would 100% recommend."

Carrie Van - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Beautiful results and quick turnaround!"

L. Martin Stiles - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Alphonsina is very personable and helpful. I wore the wrong shoes when I was getting my pants fitted for a hem. Because of this, the hem ended up being too long. I brought them back to the shop for an adjustment and she had everything ready for me the next day, at no extra cost. Very kind! Thanks, Alphonsina! :)"


Megan Taggart - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Best place for alterations, hands down. The owner is honest, offers affordable prices and always does an incredible job on any piece I bring in. I'm always amazed at the turnaround time as well! Not to mention, the store is so clean and makes you feel very comfortable. Wouldn't think to go anywhere else :)"

Benjamin Lentz
"This business is outstanding. Alphonsina is amazing and beyond helpful. Great work and reasonable rates. Highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"


Michael Taube - ⭐⭐⭐⭐
"she does fantastic quality work. I've used her for several alterations and she's honest and delivers when promised. my only issue is that she's by appointment only, which means I need to plan a little bit. but she's worth it!"

Earlene Laguna - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"It's always a great experience here! Alphonsina is a pro at what she does. I've been here numerous times because she is so talented, kind, and has garments ready when promised."

Sandy Seidel - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"She goes beautiful alterations at a very reasonable price. Now I will never go any place else."

Amber - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"She was so courteous and efficient. My dress was done even faster than she had quoted. Will definitely be coming back!


Adam Erickson - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Amazing service, reasonable prices, quick turnaround. Alphonsina was so friendly, and able to accommodate my time sensitive alteration with no problem. Highly recommend her service, I know we will be using her for all future needs."


Jacob - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Small but wonderful. Brought a pair of pants and a tie in to be fixed and could not be happier.

Eric - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Friendly, great service/result and fast turnaround"

Stephen Ely - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"I was referred to this place because my wife has come here and she wanted me to get my new suit altered. I was very impressed by how easy it was to get an appointment (then change my appointment), get measured and then come back for the reveal. The suit fit like it was made for me (and actually made me look more fit than I actually am). She did a fantastic job!! She is a professionally trained entrepreneur who loves what she does and seeks to make happy customers. When you meet her you will see the spirit that makes this county great. If you need garments altered, come here - you'll also be rewarding hard and dedicated workmanship."

Michael Grace - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"She does all all alterations. They are of the best quality and reasonable and timely. The location is swank with a nice look and feel."

Dillon Faulkner - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"An exceptionally talented fashion designer in addition to being a kind and sweet human being. Check her stuff out!"

Dawn - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"I was very impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail. Alphonsina was very good at communicating what alterations were needed to make my daughters prom dress fit perfectly and the results were spot on. Alphonsina is a young hard working woman with the ability to create and alter using sewing skills that seem to be a lost art. Let me tell you she can help us with our fashion needs. I’ll be back"

Jocelyn - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"NOT ONLY 5 BUT I GIVE 10 STARS for Ms. Alphonsina. She is very professional, organized clean place and I supposed to pick up my stuff at 5:30 but didn’t expect that she took care of it right away and finish before the due time today...I'm super happy 😊 and I truly appreciate her so much. I’m glad my coworker mentioned her and I will highly recommend her to all the ppl I know."

Rob G - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Excellent craftsmanship! Highly recommended."

Troy Young - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"I had ripped my Spiderman suit and I thought it was totaled but she repaired the hole. She also made some alterations and it fits really great! I highly recommend Alphonsina's Alterations. Great customer service and nice comfortable setting."

Elizabeth Garcia - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"Alphonsina was highly recommended to me by friends for all and any alteration and custom clothing designs. I needed my bridesmaid dress altered and I already trusted her without having even used her service before. She did awesome!! I needed the straps adjusted to fit me comfortably and the long dress needed a slit on the right side. She did just what I wanted and she did super clean perfect work, you would never know it had been altered. I received so many compliments on the wedding day and was comfortable all night long. Will definitely be going back to her beautiful boutique!"

Ryan Marshall  - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"This is the BEST alterations place in Arizona - heck... the United States! Top notch quality. She even does custom gala dresses from scratch making her own patterns! Very skilled & I highly recommend!"

Lydia Crawford⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Natalie Granberg - ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐